Annual Meeting

Annual Meeting & Board of Directors Election

Map Unavailable

Date(s) - 04/25/19
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

The Mint at Michigan First Conference Center
27000 Evergreen Rd.
Lathrup Village, MI 48076


In accordance with the credit union’s bylaws, the Nominating Committee has nominated the following individuals for three-year terms on the Board of Directors:

  • Shelia Anderson
  • Luis Cely
  • Nadine Tibbs-Stallworth

The Nominating Committee has nominated the following individuals for a three-year term on the Supervisory Committee:

  • Lola Foster
  • Yvonne Willis

As stated in the bylaws, Michigan First members in good standing may place their names in nomination. Petition forms, along with instructions, may be obtained by contacting Christine Wismann, Senior Executive Assistant, at 248.443.4602 or These forms require the valid signatures of one percent of the total membership, each of whom must be a member in good standing. The completed forms must be returned in person by 5 p.m. on February 4, 2019, to the President/CEO’s office at the Evergreen branch.


Registration is closed for this event.